Singapore
Co-ordinator : Sunil Patwari
Mobile : +91 6596276837 / +91 6562216811
E-mail : sunil.patwari@seasonsoverseas.com
Bangkok
Co-ordinator : Harsh Agarwal
Mobile : +91 66818883484
E-mail : harsh72@gmail.com
Dubai

Co-ordinator: John Sovan Gomes
Mobile : + 97505994936

Co-ordinator: Saptarshi Dutta
Mobile : + 97509404182

UK

Co-ordinator: Mathew Gomes
Mobile : 00 447551827708
E-mail : mathew.gomes@gmrcorp.co.uk matgom@gmail.com

Co-ordinator: Chiradeep Chakraborty
E-mail : chirodeepc@gmail.com

Co-ordinator: Chiradeep Chakraborty
Mobile: 00447969848305
E-mail : chirodeepc@gmail.com

Co-ordinator: Manik
Mobile: 00447969848305

Bangladesh

Co-ordinator: Kingshuk Nag
E-mail : kingshuk_nag001@yahoo.com

Australia

Co-ordinator: Rana Pratap Nag
Mobile : +91 61415981 101
E-mail : dukeranapratap@gmail.com

Co-ordinator: Neelesh Mehta
E-mail : Neelesh@texaspeak.com.au

Co-ordinator: Mukesh Garg
Mobile : + 61413514306
E-mail : mukesh.garg@monash.edu

Canada
Co-ordinator: Gavin M Amos
Mobile: +141 666 94040
E-mail : gavin.amos@rci.rogers.com
USA
Co-ordinator: Vikrant Kapoor
Mobile :+91 0131048305
E-mail : vikrant27@hotmail.com
Luxembourg
Co-ordinator: Aditya Sharma
Mobile : + 352 6211 69152